Make Love Good EP

£4.00 £3.00

Our first WAVY release. Buy the digital release direct from our store at a discounted price.

  1. My Life, My Future
  2. Make Love Good
  3. Just Keep On
  4. Down With That
  5. Just Keep On (Radio Edit)
SKU: WAVY001 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Make Love Good EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *